Food!!! My second love, mistress to my marriage to photography.

Good food almost gives me the same feeling I get when I produce a fantastic image. Having a photoshoot with delicious food as my subjects is one of my favourite experiences.  I had formed a habit of treating myself to Chloe’s cupcakes at least once a month, but I easily broke this rule numerous times my sweet tooth preferred once a week.

This is definitely one of those shoots you relive whenever your having a bad day. This shoot made me combine one of my best snacks with my first love! I can’t quantity the excitement I had when I got the opportunity to do a shoot of these glorious cupcakes. And yes they do taste as good as they look, sweet but not sugary, soft not mushy.  If your ever chanced to visit Abuja, I fully recommend you try one of their cupcakes AND a waffle. Here are some of their DELISH items!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCcupcake

SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

4 thoughts on “Food!!! My second love, mistress to my marriage to photography.

Leave a Reply

