Happy!?

Been getting loads of people asking how I spent my Christmas holiday and I rarely have anything to reply. So I decided to use a pictures to illustrate how it went. The first is literally how it went down, a bottle of port and my phone. In the same vein, people also ask how’s 2014 looking? Honestly I have no idea, the second image sort of plays to that theme. I do wish I could peak into the future but sadly I’ll have to take it a day at a time. We already in 2014 but I still have no idea how it would go.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

2 thoughts on “Happy!?

Leave a Reply

